Adreces electròniques dels professors

1718 4t

Abella Pérez, Elena Biologia elena.abella@insvilafant.cat
Ardite Ramos, Xavier Informàtica xardite@insvilafant.cat
Baltrons Úbeda, Elisenda Ciències socials elisenda.baltrons@insvilafant.cat
Bonet Cañisa, Montserrat CCT / Biologia mbonet67@xtec.cat
Camps Dach, Núria Visual i Plàstica nuri.camps@insvilafant.cat
Colome Serra, Raquel Física i Química rcolome7@xtec.cat
Contreras Heras, Joan Miquel Lengua castellana jcontre3@xtec.cat
Dosil Bonmatí, Mireia Matemàtiques mdosil@xtec.cat
Garcia Pons, Agustin Francès agarc688@xtec.cat
Genover Ribes, Carles Economia cgenover@xtec.cat
Juanola Pellicer, Montserrat Francès mjuanol6@xtec.cat
Linares Martos, Alejandro Tecnologia / Informàtica alejandro.linares@insvilafant.cat
Manzanares Viles, David Música david.manzanares@insvilafant.cat
Pages Comelles, Esther Llengua catalana epages1@insvilafant.cat
Pellicer Rodriguez, Ferran Física i Química ferran.pellicer@insvilafant.cat
Serradell Juncà, Sílvia Llengua llatina sserrade@xtec.cat
Terrazas Jornet, Sílvia Cultura i Valors sterraza@xtec.cat
de la Vara Pérez, Maria Elena English language mvara5@xtec.cat

Dolors (Socials) -> drovira7@xtec.cat1516 i 1617